our administrative team

NEST+m Administrative Team 2016-17

Principal – Mark Berkowitz                                                                               MBerkow5@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades K-5 – Barbara Rossi, BRossi@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Organization & Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 6-8  –  Justin W. Mackey, JMackey2@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 9-12  –  Gregory Farrell, GFarrell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 9-12  –  Keshia Souffrant, KSouffrant@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Special Education –  Tessa Derfner,              TDerfner@schools.nyc.gov

School Business Manager  –  Julie Longmuir                                       Jlongmuir@schools.nyc.gov