our administrative team

NEST+m Administrative Team 2016-17
Principal – Mark Berkowitz                                                                               MBerkow5@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades K-5 (IA) – Barabara Rossi BRossi@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 6-8  –  Justin Mackey JMackey2@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 9-12  –  Gregory Farrell GFarrell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 9-12 (IA)  –  Keshia Souffrant KSouffrant@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Special Education (IA)  –  Tessa Derfner       TDerfner@schools.nyc.gov

School Business Manager  –  Julie Longmuir                                       Jlongmuir@schools.nyc.gov