our administrative team

NEST+m Administrative Team 2017-18

Principal – Mark Berkowitz                                                                               MBerkow5@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades K-5 – Barbara Rossi
BRossi@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision (IA), Grades 6-8  –  Steve Hernon
shernon@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 9-12  –  Gregory Farrell
GFarrell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Supervision, Grades 9-12  –  Keshia Souffrant
KSouffrant@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Special Education –  Tessa Derfner
TDerfner@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal of Operations – Devorah Zamansky
dzamans@schools.nyc.gov

School Business Manager  –  Julie Longmuir                                       Jlongmuir@schools.nyc.gov